• Sri Sumit Kumar Singh, Hon'ble Minister
  • Sri Lokesh Kumar Singh, I.A.S. Secretary, DST, Bihar
  • Sri Udayan Mishra, IAS, Director, DST, Bihar
  • Dr. R. M Tugnayat, Principal

GOVERNMENT ENGINEERING COLLEGE(GEC), Samastipur is one of the new Government Engineering College established by the Government of Bihar under the Department of Science and Technology. Started first academic session 2019-2023 from campus of MIT Muzaffarpur. GEC Samastipur have four engineering branches – Civil, Mechanical , Electrical Engineering and Computer science with an intake of 60, 60, 120 and 60 per branch respectively and 300 students in total.

Follow Us On Social Network

Twitter @ GEC, Samastipur

--- Put Twitter Widget Code Here ---

Facebook @ GEC, Samastipur

--- Put Facebook Widget Code Here ---